Auxiliary Officers for 2019-2020


President Lynn Pierre

Sr. Vice President Patty Tomlinson

Jr. Vice President Linnie Romero

Secretary MJ Bonnell

Treasurer MJ Bonnell

Chaplain  Debi Rankin

Conductress Irene Nowacki

Patriotic Instructor Valerie Saunders

Guard Johanna Peterson

 3 Year Trustee Bambi Johnson

 2 Year Trustee – David Waggoner

 1 Year Trustee Debi Rankin



Don't forget to record and turn in your community service works.  Our Post gets credit for every good deed you do!!

Sincerely, Lynn Pierre
President VFW Auxiliary 9399