The Election of officers for year 2019-2020 is over. I would like to thank all the post members for having confidence in me for the coming year, I'm very honored to serve as your Commander. I will do my best to make this a great year, but I will need your help in doing this.  If you have any suggestions, please let me know.  Remember, all decisions are discussed at the post meetings which are the second Tuesday of each month at 6 PM.  We need to work together for the betterment of your Post. I believe we will have a great year. 

Again, THANK YOU for all you do...

Commander Teddy


Post Officers for 2019-2020


Commander - Teddy Julian

Sr. Vice Commander - Bobby Malick

Jr. Vice Commander - TBD

Quartermaster - Jim Johnson

Chaplain -

Adjutant - Ray Kohm

Judge Advocate - Tom "Frenchie" Pierre

Surgeon - Chuck Williams



3 Year Trustee Bob Rankin

2 Year Trustee – Bill Sorenson

1 Year Trustee Mike Bresnahan

3 Year Club Committee – John Insalaco

2 Year Club Committee Mike West

1 Year Club Committee John Giordano

Service Officer Jim "Sparky" Thomas